Mingara Athletics Club

New Members Welcome...

  Local Summer Series ANSW
  Mingara Athletics Club will endeavour to have the Track open every Saturday for competition or Training.  Standard Entry fees will apply and be collected by a Club Volunteer.  
October    
Tues 1st Mingara Runners Shop Race Night 6pm   
   400/100/1500  
  6.45 10km champs/One Hour   
Sat 5th Mingara Track 9am All-comers & 10k Champs
  4k/60/800/200/4x100  Jav/LJ  
Sat Oct 12     Treloar Shield Rd 1
Sat Oct 19 RELAY FOR LIFE Cancer Council  Track Closed Treloar Shield Rd 2
Sat Oct 26     Treloar Shield Rd 3
Sun Oct 20    Fernleigh 15 Newcastle
     
November    
Sat Nov 2    Treloar Shield Rd 4 + 3km C'ships
Tues Nov 4  Mingara Runners Shop Race Night 6pm   
   800-60-3km -200   
Sat Nov 9   Treloar Shield Rd 5
  Mingara Track 9am  
  Relays Practice and Coaching  
  Throw (discus) at 9 and jump (TJ) at 10  
Sat Nov 16     Treloar Shield Rd 6
Sat Nov 23    State Relays Campbelltown
Sun Nov 24     Relays
Sat-Sun Nov 30 -31  C Coast Zone Little As  No Senior Track Treloar Shield Rd 7
     
December    
Tues Dec 2 Mingara Runners Shop Race Night 6pm   
  Race Night. 100m, 400m, 1500m/3k  
Sat Dec 7  Mingara Track 9am christmas Australian All Schools
  4k XC, Shot/TJ 100m, 1500m, 400m  
Sat Dec 14    Club C'ships SOPAC
Sat Dec 21    Allcomers + 
    Albie Thomas Mile C'ships Bankstown
Sat Jan 4   Treloar Shield Rd 8
     
January   Illawarra Track Classic Wollongong
Tues 7  Mingara Runners Shop Race Night 6pm   
  800-60-3km -200  (Field?)  
Sat 11th    Mingara Hosts Mingara Hosts
  10km Walks Champs and All comers 10km Walks Champs and All comers
Fri Jan 17-Sun 19    Country C'ships in Dubbo
Fri Jan 24-Sun 26   ACT C'ships Canberra
Sat Jan 25-26    NSW Combined Events C'ships SOPAC
     
February    
Sat Feb 1   Hunter Track Classic Glendale Newcastle
Tues Feb 4 Mingara Runners Shop Race Night 6pm   
  100m, 400m, 1500m/3k  
Fri Feb 7-9    NSW Masters C'ships SOPAC
Sat Feb 15    Allcomers Newcastle
Fri-Sun Feb 21-23   Sun Feb 23 NSW Juniors SOPAC
Sat Feb 29    Allcomers
     
March    
Tues Mar 3 Mingara Runners Shop Race Night 6pm   
   60m, 200m, 800m, 3km/5km  
Fri -Sun Mar 6- 8    NSW Open C'ships SOPAC
Sat Mar 14    Bankstown Invitational Bankstown
Fri 10-Mon Apr 13    Masters Nationals Brisbane