Final 2020 summer track season program

                         
October         November       December      
Tuesday, 6 October 2020 6:00 PM 400     Tuesday, 3 November 2020 6:00 PM 800   Tuesday, 1 December 2020 6:00 PM 400  
Race night and 10k champs 6:15 PM 100     Race night 6:15 PM 60   Race night 6:15 PM 100  
  6:40 PM 1500       6:35 PM 3000     6:35 PM 3000  
  6:45 PM Marshall for 10k and 1 hr     6:50 PM 200     6:50 PM 200  
  7:00 PM 10,000
1 Hour
                   
                         
Wednesday, 14 October 2020 6:30 PM 800     Wednesday, 11 November 2020 6:30 PM 1500   Wednesday, 9 December 2020 6:30 PM 800  
  6:30 PM Shot Put       6:30 PM Javelin     6:30 PM Shot Put  
  6:45 PM 60       6:45 PM 100     6:45 PM 60  
  7:15 PM 300       7:15 PM 400     7:15 PM 250  
  7:15 PM Long Jump       7:15 PM Triple     7:15 PM Long Jump  
  7:30 PM 2000       7:30 PM 3000 & 5000     7:30 PM 3000 & 5000  
  7:45 PM 150                    
                         
Saturday, 24 October 2020 3:00 PM 1500     Saturday, 21 November 2020 9:00 AM 800   Saturday, 12 December 2020 9:00 AM 1500  
  3:00 PM Javelin       9:00 AM Shot Put     9:00 AM Javelin  
  3:15 PM 100       9:15 AM 60     9:15 AM 100  
  3:45 PM High Jump       9:45 AM High Jump     9:45 AM High Jump  
  4:00 PM 400       10:00 AM 200     10:00 AM 400  
  4:20 PM 4 X 100 relay       10:20 AM 4 X 100 relay     10:20 AM 4 X 100 relay  
  4:30 PM Discus       10:30 AM Javelin     10:30 AM Discus  
  4:30 PM Triple Jump       10:30 AM Long Jump     10:30 AM Triple Jump  
  4:30 PM 3000       10:30 AM Mile     10:30 AM 60  
                         
Saturday, 31 October 2020 9:00 AM 800     Saturday, 28 November 2020 9:00 AM 1500   Saturday, 19 December 2020 9:00 AM 800  
  9:00 AM Shot Put       9:00 AM Javelin     9:00 AM Shot Put  
  9:15 AM 60       9:15 AM 100     9:15 AM 60  
  9:45 AM High Jump       9:45 AM High Jump     9:45 AM Long Jump  
  10:00 AM 200       10:00 AM 400     10:00 AM 200  
  10:20 AM 2 x 300 relay       10:20 AM 2 x 100 relay     10:20 AM 400 anything goes relay
  10:30 AM Javelin       10:30 AM Discus     10:30 AM Christmas Party  
  10:30 AM Long Jump       10:30 AM Triple Jump          
  10:30 AM Mile       10:30 AM 60